♥ ♥ Luv 2 watch it burn ♥ ♥

I do lots of new tricks in this video. I think it’s the tenth time I’ve spun FIRE. Being critical of the beginning, I don’t like the way I’m doing the butterfly, I have to work on the fluidity of the movement, other than that I’m  pretty happy with my progress. There are some tricks I am working on that I won’t do with fire yet. I have started to need to adjust my gear to fit my spin so that’s cool. I like geeking out with hardware and bolt cutters. I’m still waiting on my ball handles and monkey fists, hopefully should be here before the weekend. I am having to actually just HOLD the fingerloops with my thumb and middle and forefinger because I cannot use fingerloops twirling  towards the body on split time, tried in practice a lot but I don’t think it’s actually possible with my wrists or something. Everything is such a process when you are solo practice. Blah.

LUV. XO.LA.

  1. #1 by Marcia on February 4, 2010 - 12:36 pm

    Lala go! great. nice to see you, watch you getting more into this…..go girl

Leave a Reply

