Why he didn’t call me.

A. You’re gay
B. You’ve got a girlfriend
C. You kinda thought I came on too strong or
D. I just wasn’t your thing

Hey Boy
Why you didn’t call me?
I waited for days
I can’t believe you didn’t call

Hey Boy
Why you didn’t call me?
I waited for days
I can’t believe you didn’t call

A. You’re gay
B. You’ve got a girlfriend
C. You kinda thought I came on too strong or
D. I just wasn’t your thing
no ring

Hey Boy
Why you didn’t call me?
I waited for days
I can’t believe you didn’t call

When we sat outside for an hour at the party and talked
I thought something good could be starting
It’s not a lot that I want
just some talking
and really, you just injured my pride

Hey Boy
Why you didn’t call me?
I waited for days
I can’t believe you didn’t call

Susan said that maybe you’re scared
Shelly says there always is a reason
and Chris said you’re probably surrounded by girls and I’m just not one of them you’re needing

This is an e-mail. It is for the intended recipient only and may contain confidential and privileged information. No one else may read, print, store, copy, forward or act in reliance on it or its attachments. If you are not the intended recipient, please return this message to the sender and delete the message and any attachments from your computer. Your cooperation is appreciated otherwise we can legally come to your house and totally kill you.

  1. #1 by Rachel on January 27, 2010 - 4:07 pm

    So, what your sayin’, then, is this boy is Satan? You know, Satan is really busy plotting Armageddon. Maybe that’s why he’s not calling you.

  2. #2 by Chris on January 27, 2010 - 6:20 pm

    He didn’t call cuz he’s totally dysfuntional or something. Asperger’s possible. You are amazing as always.

  3. #3 by La La on January 27, 2010 - 9:03 pm

    he might be a robot

  4. #4 by Marcia on January 29, 2010 - 12:24 pm

    your dad would be fine with a robot..

Leave a Reply

