Low

Long desert highway, personal collection, K. Clune.

Long desert highway, personal collection, K. Clune.

Creative dry river beds quenched with the monsoon

Media

Gardens

And Lebanese grocery stores

Lead in the soil and lime to abate it to raise the ph level to base

Like that thought I had of perpetual bliss

Now I’m just working my ass off to pay the bills and welcoming myself to the new green economy

Which is really not that green

At

all

I would address everyone I’ve wronged

But I’m not in any program where that’s protocol

I’m just hoping to fly under the karma radar and yet

I’m going to have to go straight away to Mexico

My passport reads valid until Sept. 21, 2009

How young I looked in that photograph, was that even me?

In other news, he wants to know what the dream was about

And he’s mad for asking twice and being denied and

Of course I don’t blame him.

I guess I just want to control the reason he hates me because he’s going to anyway because he loved me once.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

