R U Experienced

 Just about my fave Jimi Hendrix song done spoken word style, inspired by the Caresse P’orridge and Sickmob vid (hence my accent)  from when she was five years old.

She’s prolly 20 now, or older.

The song in the background is the first 40 seconds of a song called  ” Bowery”  done by my favorite band in the whole wide world, Magnolia Electric Co. and the Bowery theater also has special significance to me as well. 

Cheers and enjoy, my pretties.

I hope you all love it. I love you all. XoxO

  1. Strange things are afoot at the Circle K « La La's Spare Bedroom Blog

Leave a Reply

